26 Spokane, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I'm a United States Army veteran who served over in Iraq. I was there for the close out of the war. Yes, I'm still in the military, right now doing the Reserves so I can do school. I tend to get a long well with other veterans or people who are supportive of the military. I'm looking mostly to meet new people and make friends. If I find the right girl I'm open to a relationship. If there is anything that you'd like to know about me ask away. Also glad that me and my family from this side of the state. Spokane is my home town.

I'm a very independent, mature, intelligent, and driven person. But I'm also very adventurous. I like traveling all over the world. I've been to about half the states in the county, all over the Carribean, Mexico, Germany, Kuwait, Iraq, Belize, Puerto Rico, and Jamaica. There are still many other places I'd like to visit.

I love animals especially dogs. Right now I have a puppy. She is a Shepard Lab mix that I rescued from the Lewiston animal shelter. I know how to ride horses. I try to whenever I get the chance. I love to go shooting and do anything Army related. I love attending events from profession baseball and football games to actual plays at a theater or a concert.

I'm a born and raised Seahawks fan. Always will be. It's a huge thing in my family. It's part of what makes me and my cousins so close. Plus it was great getting to go see the Seahawks play when I got back from Iraq.

I have two tattoos, one on each forearm. I plan to eventually get sleeves. Use to have my ears pierced but had to take them out for the Army.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting ready to transition out of the Army and go to school full time to finish up my Bachelors degree.
I’m really good at
Most things artistic including drawing, writing, poetry, use to play the saxophone, and did photography. Also good at shooting, cooking, kissing, giving massages, and being awesome.

I'm also very good at traveling to new places and haggling in port cities. I'm a cruise professional.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book- Lord of the Rings, the Circle trilogy, Dexter series, Nightbringer, Shadowmancer, Game of Thrones, Demon, Piercing the Darkness, The Walking Dead, World War Z, A Man Called Blessed, Showdown, Sinner, Divergent, Starship Troopers, the Dune series, Mortal, the Bible, the 13th Tribe, Amistad, Field of Blood, Last Days of Krypton, Monster Hunter International, Fields of Blood, Adam, Boneman's Daughter, the Bible (As a Christian that's kind of a given.) just to name a few.

Music- Five Finger Death Punch, Three Days Grace, Three Doors Down, Seether, Nonpoint, Earth Wind and Fire, Stevie Wonder, Drake, Rhianna, Black Eyed Peas, Imagined Dragons, Skillet, Halestorm, All That Remains, Shinedown, Disturbed, Pink, Jason Derulo, David Guetta, Tech Nyne, DMX, Day of Fire, Kirk Franklin, MercyMe, Pillar, and many more examples.

TV- The Boondocks, Archer, Scrubs, Dexter, House of Lies, Spartacus, House, Real World, the Challenge, The League, Supernatural, American Dad, Family Guy, Smallville, Sleepy Hollow, Almost Human, Law&Order SVU, Bernie Mac show, Orange is the New Black, 2 Broke Girls, The Big Bang Theory, Elementary, Afro Samurai, the Crazy Ones, Berserk, Gundam Wing, NFL games, lots of others.

Food- I've been doing all the cooking for my family since I was 13 but started cooking at 9. Definite advantage to growing up with a Black dad. I make a lot of different things and really enjoy cooking. Some examples are spaghetti, honey teriyaki glazed salmon, jambalaya, pulled pork sandwiches, chili, biscuits with gravy, hamburgers, steaks, chicken teriyaki, just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Hmmm tough call.
Seahawks football
My dog Kaia
My leather jacket and gloves
Good music
My loved ones
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really have a typical Friday night. Some nights it's going out. Staying in to watch movies and play with my puppy. Catching up with Army buddies. Always like doing different thinks and keeping busy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty open book.
You should message me if
If my profile sparked an interest shoot me a message. I'm always open to having a good conversation. I'm looking to meet new people and make friends. Helps if you're clever and even a bit sarcastic.

Or if you have a dog and want to have play dates. Kaia is very friendly and loves having another dog to play with.