Darkangel5452
32 Santa Maria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Darkangel5452
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a dog groomer in Slo and I love my job, I actually enjoy going to work every day. I like reading, watching movies, archery, kayaking, and would love to be able to travel more and really want to go out the the country, especially to the UK. I like to do outdoor stuff but I would rather wander around a town and go into shops. I'm not a cluber or partier. I would rather spend my evenings with friends or at home with a good book or movie.

I've just started getting into climbing and bouldering. I'm really enjoying it!

I love animals and have a mini schnauzer named Olive. I've had her since she was a baby and she means the world to me.

I am a nerd and not afraid to admit it. I'm very quiet at first when I meet someone but once I've decided I'm comfortable I open up and you get to see me in all my odd glory. I can spend hours reading and binge watching Netflix . I am a huge reader and can become addicted to a certain series of books. I enjoy trying new things and will try most anything at least once (I don't enjoy crazy or dangerous things and I also hate heights). I am incredibly sarcastic and not everyone understands my humor. I love movies and am a huge movie nerd. I also tend to get obsessed with tv shows once I find one that I love. If your still reading this then I guess you can message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and spending time with my friends and my dog.
I’m really good at
knowing random information about lots of different movies and tv shows
Working with animals
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fantasy, romance, scifi, horror some favorites Neil Gaiman or Simon R. Green or Kristen Higgins. I am constantly reading books and always downloading something new on my kindle.
Movies: Everything. I like fifth element, serenity, bringing up baby, for me and my gal, sin city, boonedock saints, etc. I am a movie fanatic really I love the old movies (like black and white) and new stuff and even some of the movies that other people think are crappy. I just love watching movies and especially like finding movies that I can add to my list of favorites.
Shows: All Kinds from new shows from new to old and american to british drama comedy scifi fantasy. Stuff like dr. who, merlin, supernatural, fringe, Grimm, once upon a time, firefly, stargate universe, sherlock, elementary, glee, raising hope, so many more
Music: Everything but Rap. I know that's what everybody says but I really am eclectic when it comes to music. And I love! Broadway musicals and have many, many original cast albums.
Food: lots of different things. I love greek, italian, german, seafood, Asian, I will try any type of food at least once
The six things I could never do without
In no specific order:
My dog
Bed
Family and Friends
My Kindle
Netflix
God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What i can do on my days off
Worrying about things I have no control over
random things that pop into my head
sleeping
What am i really doing with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
On most Friday's I'm watching Netflix. I work Saturday early so my night to go out is Saturday night.
You should message me if
Your a nice guy and a dork. A Christian.
More