Darkstarr322
26 Meriden, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Darkstarr322
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Kyrie...22 and from Meriden. I am a true animal lover (2 cats, 2 dogs) and working with animals is something I plan to do for my entire life. I am currently going to school at MXCC (not my real choice but that is a longgg story) and hoping to get vet tech certified.

I have had incredibly horrible luck with men so I am a bit nervous about trying to meet new guys. However, I am open to giving everyone a shot. I am an incredibly caring and forgiving person and sometimes I think I care too much.

Anything else you want to know, feel free to message me. I'm pretty much an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working and going to school. Working on getting into the Vet Tech program. After I finish that in 2ish years, I plan on moving back to New Hampshire.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is veryyy important to me. Rock is my music of choice, but I listen to just about everything. Three Days Grace, Hinder, Evans Blue, Five Finger Death Punch, and My Darkest Days are a few of my favorite bands.

I do like to read, but I can never think of my favorite books lol.

Shows: Most of the shows I loved are no longer on the air (House, Buffy, One Tree Hill). However, I like NCIS, The Vampire Diaries, and some other random shows.
The six things I could never do without
Laptop
Cell Phone
Music
Animals (I will always have at least one pet)
Car (I love to drive, especially when I'm upset)
My Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and how I hope to fix all of my past mistakes moving forward.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home doing something online (like movies on netflix) or occasionally out getting a drink and playing some pool.
More