65 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am widowed after being married for 24 yrs to a lovely lady. I am owned by a dog named Buddy he"s a mutt from the pound. I have 6 grandkids. I like oldies 50s 60s and some 70s.I like country and can do the 2 step.I like to travel,cook and watch football. Like the outdoors and animals. I dance a little can do the two step. I am clean and neat and I keep my house that away and I do own my home. And I have lost alot of weight .
What I’m doing with my life
retired now, which I plan to travel some and spend somtime with family and friends.and just being happy. And looking for the right lady to be in my life
I’m really good at
Laughing and joking I am also good on reading and knowing what is going on in this world. I am good at cribbage. And caring about people.
The first things people usually notice about me
They usually notice that I am big guy with a big heart and happy most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books about history,I like movies that make me laugh out loud.I like oldies and country best, but most types of music I can listen to. I like good steaks, seafood ,most ethic food.
The six things I could never do without
my grandchildren,my daughters and son,dogs,good food ,football.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything. I think about news, politics, people, my granddaughters, my daughters ,my son.my siblings, my friends.on and on and on
On a typical Friday night I am
out to dinner with family or friends or on this computer or playing cribbage
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
how about I'll tell you later
You should message me if
you like laughing,eating, traveling.dogs kids,and just being yourself.