Darlingdivaa
25 Wantagh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Darlingdivaa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello there, I am quite the outgoing girl. I love spending time with my family and friends. When the weather is nice you can find me at the beach or the park with my dog. I am quite spontaneous and always looking to try new things and explore.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time as a Physical Therapist. Frequently venturing into the city or thrifting throughout the island.
I’m really good at
Making people smile. Oh- and I can do some cartoon voices poorly.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality- I love to make people laugh. I am quite sarcastic but know when the appropiate timing is.

My long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmmmmm, currently binge watching Grey's Anatomy!
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Dogs
Beach
Chinese food
Phone
Slurpees
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My friends and family. It's important that I keep contact and reach out. I think about my goals in life and what is needed of me to achieve those things. Also what the plans are for my nights out!
On a typical Friday night I am
Double sided-

I can be found out dancing with my girlfriends or just relaxing and watching a movie (with sugar in my popcorn)

It's all about the company
You should message me if
You would like to chat and see where it goes.
If you are intrigued from my profile....

Please don't message me if your an introvert- i'm not trying to pull teeth here in conversation.
More