32 Derby, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a mineral and crystal collector, I buy in wholesale so I can cherry pick the goodies and then sell on what I have no interest in for profit.

I spend quite a fair amount of time on my computer and would like to get back to the gym again or do some sports such as badminton. I've also volunteered for ReThink for four years back in 2007 and would like to get back into that as I enjoy helping people and bring a smile to their faces.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently at a cross road with my life as I have recovered from something which had pinned me down for most of my life.
I’m really good at
I'm somewhat good at photography, walking the dog (You need such skill for that lol) erm... computer games but I plan to wined out of them as they aren't good for your health... too much of something isn't good... ideal to be balanced out. Oh I can build and repair computers which I taught myself as I enjoyed it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess I have a nice smile? I would assume people would think that of me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Daft Punk
Queens of the Stone Age
System of a Down
Beastie Boys
Fear Factory
Scott Pilgrim vs. the World
Enter The Void
Black Death
The Animatrix
Blood: The Last Vampire
Neon Genesis Evangelion
Almost Human
American Dad
Family Guy
Intelligence (Kinda meh at the moment)
Marvel Agents of Shield
Myth Busters
The Blacklist
The Mentalist
The Walking Dead
The six things I could never do without
Water, food, air, space and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
On my computer or round at my brother's.