DarrenintheBay
38 Belmont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DarrenintheBay
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Everybody is on Facebook, everybody is on Twitter, does anybody break bread anymore? I enjoy being active whether that means outdoor activities, going out dancing or to sporting events, traveling, or shopping. I am not a fan of sitting around on my butt. I am looking for someone to teach me their interests and enjoy my interests. I don't care whether you like indoor or any type of outdoor exercise, just be active and teach me your interests. I am old school in my approach when it comes to women. I will open doors for you and offer support through the ups and downs in life. Chivalry is still kicking around.
What I’m doing with my life
Medicinal chemistry in the daytime / volunteer ABS instructor on the weekend. I enjoy going to sporting events, cooking, and dancing.
I’m really good at
Being humble and appreciating everything in life
The first things people usually notice about me
my contagious optimistic approach in life
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a see-food eater, love to eat when I see it
The six things I could never do without
family - back in Canada
swimming
dancing
career as a medicinal chemist
stretching - yoga
friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New cooking recipes and my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Home 50% of the time and out with friends the other 50%
You should message me if
Ready to go out
More