26Columbia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in small town called Harrisburg. I have lived in Missouri all my life. I graduated from Harrisburg High in 2009. I am currently a student at the University of Missouri. I currently live with my sister and my best friends girlfriend (I know...). I like to cook, watch movies, play video games, go out with my friends, play pool. I'm currently trying to build a computer, it's not going well. Thanks to my room mates I can quote almost all of Pitch Perfect. I like to ride horses, and things of that sort. My favorite card game is cribbage.

All of my friends will tell you I love playing video games and watching TV, but they would also tell you that I will be the first to put down the controller and turn off the TV if someone wants to go out and have some fun. I like to think that I am trust worthy and loyal. I love helping people more than anything else in the world. I just wish there was a way to make a good living doing it.

I've been living in Columbia for the past three years and I recently had to spend some time taking care of my dad back home because he broke his wrist and couldn't do things like split wood or feed hay to the horses, and I realized that I really miss the country way of life. Guess that's just part of how I was raised. I believe that when a woman is behind you when you are going through the door you hold it open for them. No it's not because they are not capable of opening a door, I just refuse to believe that chivalry is dead.
What I’m doing with my life
As of now, I am a Mechanical Engineering student at the University of Missouri. I work in the Experiment Station Chemistry Lab, in the Agriculture building of Mizzou's campus. I am the youth director at my church.
I’m really good at
Video Games, mostly RPGs. I am also pretty good at math.
The first things people usually notice about me
Cowboy Hat. I'm kinda short (5' 6")
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is Darth Bane Path of Destruction. I like most Star Wars books. I tried to read the Harry Potter series, but I couldn't make it through them. I like the series, just not a big reader.

The last good movie I saw was Pitch Perfect, I love Star wars movies, and most movies set in medieval times. I also like romantic comedies, and all the James Bond movies.

My favorite TV show of all time is Skins (UK). I also like most sitcoms, such as Friends and Rosanne. I love Game of Thrones and also enjoy Trueblood and Vampire Diaries.

I like almost any kind of music, but there are always songs in any genre that I don't care for. My favorite genre is Country, but I really got into Rock in high school. I play the Saxophone. I used to play in a band, I played Sax, Keys, and anything else they put in my hands.

Food... steak and potatoes. It's really hard to beat a good steak.
Six things I could never do without
Cowboy Hat, Music, Religion, Food, Friends, Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Video game strategies, building/creating things, my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, or playing Dota 2.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private anymore now would it...?
You should message me if
You are interested, or have any questions!
The two of us