37 Des Moines, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What to say? Well I moved to Des Moines a little over a year ago. First time I'd moved from my home town. I've met a lot of new friends and enjoy living downtown. I'm looking for a relationship with a fun and intelligent woman to explore Des Moines and the world with. I'm a supervisor at the Post Office, working my way up the chain, and please no going postal jokes, unless they're funny. I tend to have a sarcastic sence of humor and I'm a bigger guy so if you're looking for a Calvin Klein model I guess I can show up in my boxer briefs. If you smirked at then you're probably the kind of girl that I'd want to meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly working. Recently went to the graveyard shift. When I'm not working I'm usually out with friends or learning something new.
I’m really good at
Getting lost on road trips, but only on the way back.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm 6'3" and built like an offensive lineman so probably my hair.
The six things I could never do without
my niece, music, money, my car, wifi, laughing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Working hard for the money.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like clowns and small china dolls. Not like I scream when I see one, just that they make me uncomfortable and I have no clue why other than it seems that their eyes follow you where ever you are in a room. Check it out the next time you're in a room with one.
You should message me if
You're interesting, have a goal in your life, and are fun to be around. If you want to know something more about me just ask.