DasASpicyPizza
26 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DasASpicyPizza
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Working, and trying to live a stress free life.
I’m really good at
I am good at a number of different things. Lets chat and find out what those things are!
The first things people usually notice about me
My easy-going attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book:Ender's Game and all of the sequels/spin-offs.

Movie: this is a hard question to answer as there as there are so many movies i enjoy.

TV: i dont watch much television. Most of the television shows ive seen are on Netflix, so ill just stick to what ive recently watched. Breaking Bad!

Music: this is a big one for me. Music is a huge part of my life. I have a wide variety of genres i like tho i mostly stick with my underground hip hop, and instrumentals. Currently my most listened to artists are : Wax, Watsky, Shad, Intuition, Atmosphere, and....me if that counts lol.

Food: a spicy pizza of course! Or maybe some home made french fries.
The six things I could never do without
1 oxygen
2 water
3 food
4 brain
5 pen/pencil
6 a notepad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My music, life and as much as i try to live in the now, the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, at home writing, or doing the moonwalk on Broadway :-p
You should message me if
You dont type LyK dYs
You can hold a conversation
You are open minded and enjoy a good corny joke or two
Its always nice meeting others who partake in the 420 festivities. If you dont that is your perogative just dont judge me for indulging.
More