27 Sugar Land, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work a lot and don't have time to go out much. Im hoping to find someone to hang out with, someone who's looking for a best friend before getting into a relationship. Working towards my masters degree, I enjoy working out, shooting, hanging out with my dog, and playing the guitar or bagpipe. I try and live a healthy lifestyle...but we all have our weaknesses.

*please message me if you like what you see. I don't have the paid account. I dont bite*
What I’m doing with my life
Work full time, trying to get out and meet people when I can, spend hanging out with my dog. Being there for my family and friends.
I’m really good at
I don't like these types of questions..
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually people tell me they notice my eyes right away, they're green. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Honestly I don't read as much as I'd like to but i love classic rock, country, comedy/action or martial arts films, all food is my favorite :)
The six things I could never do without
My dog
The gym
My boxing
My IPhone
My blackout curtains (haha)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds. You never know what's around the next bend in the road.
On a typical Friday night I am
Try to hit the gym (if I'm not being lazy) At the bar with the guys, walking my dog, chilling at home watching movies or BBQing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really in love with my dog.
You should message me if
You are fun, cute, and looking for a fun time.