Dasjerry
33 Ballwin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Dasjerry
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am finally ready to jump fully back into the dating world. For the past 5 years I've had my mom staying with me while she saves money. So now she's made the move to Florida, and I finally got my bachelor pad back. Tough to have dates over when your mom is at home. Right?
I'm a very laid back person, and I can enjoy myself doing pretty much any activity. I go to tons of movies. Trying to get out to more live shows as well, comedy and music. I also love Netflix binging... but who doesn't.
I go to the gym 4-5 times a week. I do it for health reasons.... but it would also be nice to have abs. Right? Also, if the zombie apocalypse happens i need to be able to run a lot.
The working out helps offset my other biggest hobby: video games. I enjoy playing at least a few times a week. If you're not ok with that just know it's not something that will be stopping. I'm hoping that you have hobbies as well. So we can do our own things from time to time. Or you could play with me, and be the coolest.
Last but not least, I've got a pretty good job that I do Mon-Fri. It pays the bills, but I'm not like super excited to talk about it. Just a boring office thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Working. Going to movies, live music, comedy shows. I will fill more out later. Just trying to get something up here right now.
I’m really good at
Being flexible. Not physically. I am actually not very flexible at all physically. I should really stretch more. Maybe do some yoga.... What was the question?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can get into pretty much anything. I love a wide variety of genres in music, books, and movies.

I would like to be more of an adventurous eater, but I am really just a burger and fries kind of guy. I'm not fancy at all.

Favorites:
Movie- Fight Club
Book- The Fountainhead
Music- Brand New
Video Game- Halo
The six things I could never do without
TV
Internet
My car (I love random road trips)
Mountain Dew (recovering addict)
Comedy (movies, standup, podcasts, etc. Love to laugh)
Meat (I try to eat healthy, but meat of some kind is a must)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Right now? What tattoo to get next. Just got my first one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most of the time at home relaxing after a long work week.
My friends are mostly married with kids. So if one of them is free I may be out at a show of some kind.
You should message me if
You're interested I guess. I don't enjoy long drawn out messaging on here. If you don't think you would like to meet relatively soon we may not be a match.
More