34Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My future girlfriend is the reigning hide and seek champion of the world.

I'm a fun loving guy who is always up for a little adventure in his life. Spending time outdoors is one of the many activities that I love though it's not the most important. I often spend time appreciating the arts whether it's a play, concert, museum, or gallery. I'm a huge supporter of physical exercise in it's many forms. I often ski, raft, bike, or run depending on the season and weather conditions. I might be looking for a companion to share some of my adventures with.
What I’m doing with my life
Persuing perfection.

Currently in one job while searching for a different job sums it up pretty well.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and that I'm pretty easy going to get along with.

Also, I look young for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book and TV show - Game of Thrones

Music - Metal or Rock
Six things I could never do without

I'll add something I can live without - football and it's annoying fans. I've never seen so many people cheer for a bunch of rapists before in my entire life. Recently, the heisman was awarded to some guy who raped someone. That's good...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Women. Come on, I'm a guy
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or watching YouTube videos in bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sleep naked and it feels amazing.
You should message me if
I caught your eye.

I spend a lot of the time here looking at people who are out of state. Just send a message, I'll talk.
The two of us