27 Dundee, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Easy going individual.
Quiet at first but can talk for Scotland one feel conformable.
Ex-Student of Computer games application development at Abertay Uni.
Enjoys most music but prefers Rock and metal over most others.
Enjoys doodling on guitar on occasions when I have free time, and drinking with my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as door supervisor (Security). Looking for a second job at present.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm generally quite quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't really have any favorite books other than the study kind.
I'm into a lot of different types of movies but I at the core love horror, others close are action, sci-fi and adventure.
Don't really watch TV much myself but I do like shows such as Fringe, Supernatural, Spartacus, NCIS and the like.
With concerns to music I like pretty much anything that has a good beat to it but most the time I'll listen to some rock.
The six things I could never do without
Things to do
Monster energy drinks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
People and their actions and life choices
On a typical Friday night I am
Working these days, but still get to meet lots of new people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not an individual who likes with holding information so I'll answer pretty much anything someone wants to know about me (Within a mature sense).
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me better, or just someone to chat too.