56Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Dearborn, MI, and moved here to Oregon 40 yrs ago and love it here! I am an easygoing person. I have blond hair, blue eyes and am in really great shape(six pak abs) I may be 53yrs old, but look, feel and act 10yrs younger. I like to walk on the beach camp fish just about anything outdoors, go for long walks or rides or just stay at home and watch movies. I love spending time with my kids. They are the best. I like to listen to music mostly classic rock-n-roll, some country and some new stuff also. I work for a large retail chain managing a whs of equipment for remodels & resets. My office is based in Clackamas but sometimes (rarely anymore) I get to travel Or. or Southern Wa. to do a remodel which gives me the time to travel and hit up all the neat places in the GREAT NW, like second hand stores, garage sales, antique stores, rivers, lakes, the beach (all up & down the WA. & OR. Coast) and basically anywhere else that I want to see or go in OR/WA. I find some great stuff out there, then turn around and sell em online. I also luv photography, this job gives me the chance to get some great pics. I am honest and quiet until I get to know you. I m a very romantic/caring/loving person and tend to see the best in other people. I have Been clean N sober for 17 years!!! I am just me, I don't try to be someone that I am not.
What I’m doing with my life
Not to sure just taking life one day at a time!!!!! for now.
I’m really good at
Just about anything that I want to be!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my eyes and my physique, especially when they find out how old I really am........
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read too many books anymore, luv watchin movies, all types just gotta be interesting. Music is the stuff life is made of, I like all types of music just depends what I'm doing a what I'm in the mood for! Hmm food, love it all.......
Six things I could never do without
My 3 sons, Family, good friends, music, money & food..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do when I retire...(just about anything I want) probably buy a new/Old house out someplace and also open some type of small bizz.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin at home resting from a long work week, eating good food and watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
** Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind **
You should message me if
You want to..and are Interested.................
The two of us