Dave52285
31 Clinton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Dave52285
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Love spending time with my kids, always going to the park, or movies with them. I own a construction company with my father and I love what I do, I figure if your going to be at work for 8 hours, may as well enjoy it. I like all types of sports, I played ice hockey most of my life. I love going up north four wheeling, fishing, bon fires, fireworks and all that good stuff. I'm pretty out going
What I’m doing with my life
Just being the best dad and person I can be.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, laundry haha, and ice skating
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, I always have one!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read the paper a lot. My favorite movie include Happy Gilmore, Ghostbusters, Anchorman, etc. As for music, i'd say rock would be my favorite but I have a wide variety of different music I like.
The six things I could never do without
Kids, family, friends, my truck, Italian food, and a tooth brush!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether OJ Simpson really did it or not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually with my kids, out with my friends, or hanging around the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing, you'll have to talk to me to find out!
You should message me if
If your photos have been cropped, or are from 10 years ago, or your not really the person in your photos, move on cus aint nobody got time for that! If you want a guy who has there stuff together and isn't an asshole, and isn't in to drama.
More