44San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a nature and fitness ethusiast with an urban sensibility.

On those days that I’m not working to make the improbable happen at startup biotech companies, I may be at an event with friends in the city, at the park, or in the Sierras.

I'm looking for that special someone who's available emotionally and physically. Contact me if you’re interested in a fun guy that likes to laugh, learn, and love.
What I’m doing with my life
I build early-stage startup biotech companies and try to improve the world. PhD in Genetics, bachelor's in English lit. Being active outdoors is integral to my everyday life. Hike, bike, ski, run, read, photograph.

I have a fantastic seven year old daughter who visits me from out of town. I feel lucky to have this little person to care for.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Fixing things. Getting things done.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Very wide range in all of these categories, except shows. I hardly watch television. Catch-22 and books by Joyce are all time favorites. All food types, and spicy is good .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Big ideas and simple pleasures. People, tech, science, literature, how everything works, and the pursuit of Happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, watching a movie, reading a book, or heading up to Tahoe.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Great question for a date ;)
You should message me if
I seem like a match
The two of us