Daveo_11
31 Roseville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Daveo_11
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is David, i'm 28 years old.
I love racing, sports, and having a good time with friends and family. My side kicks are my two miniature Dachshunds named Owen and Maddie.
I enjoy cooking, grilling especially. I haven't had much luck meeting people in this area due to my work schedule, and the fact that i don't know very many people here, so i figured why not give this site a chance.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work at Hyundai in Roseville as a Mechanic, and the shop foreman, and i also travel and race Modified's on the weekends during race season.
I’m really good at
racing

fixing cars

being a gentlemen

making people laugh

drawing

More recently...cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I'm a Country lover, always have been, but i listen to a little of everything.

Movies: as far as movies go, there are too many to name, but i love watching new movies.

Food: BBQ, Italian, anything really...
The six things I could never do without
1. my dogs
2. my phone
3. racing
4. sports
5. family
6. friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my job, finding the right girl who i can possibly have a future with...
On a typical Friday night I am
either in my home town with my family at home relaxing, or out with friends.
You should message me if
you are looking for a genuine, mildly shy guy who can make you laugh, and show you a good time.
More