47 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My friends and family describe me as fun, funny, smart, smart-a.s, caring, sincere and outgoing. I love making people laugh and I hope to find someone who is funny and loves to laugh.

I have two great kids, a 14-year-old daughter and a 16-year-old son. I share 50/50 custody with their mother every two days, there is no drama and we all get along great.

My friends and family are very important to me and I love to spend time with them. I also like to meet new people and I find it easy to get along with most people.

I live in a townhouse that has been remodeled/updated and most of my furnishings are new. My house is clean and orderly 95% of the time as I love living that way.

I am up for just about anything, I love a challenge and being active (I do love laying on the couch, too). When outside I run, golf, (used to downhill ski and play tennis...no one in my circle does anymore), go to the lake or just sit on the deck and enjoy the day/night. If we stay in, we talk, tell stories, play games, listen to music, watch TV/movies and hopefully always smiling/laughing. If we go out for the night (I am not a night club person) we like most nice and/or dive bar/restaurants. While out we will see live music (like most music, not heavy metal or rap as much), dance (if we have a few drinks), will play any bar games, make fun of people or just tell stories and laugh. I love going to any sporting events but not obsessed with any sport. If we go out of town, we love Mexico, Las Vegas, Duluth, Ashland and St. Cloud (anywhere with a bar, golf course, pool or lake/ocean).

I like to stay as healthy as possible. I like to run and workout when I can (I ran marathons in 2010 and 2014) but I am not obsessed with either. I just realize that I need to do both as I also love to eat and have a drink. I also want to be able to keep up with my kids and be a good role model as they grow up.

I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun, who is funny, laughs and enjoys life. I hope to find someone who is kind, thoughtful, genuine, compassionate, smart (smart-a.s is a bonus), and likes kids. A general attraction is important to me-as is sexual chemistry. If you match this description please email me:)
What I’m doing with my life
Working, being a dad, and enjoying life
I’m really good at
Being a dad, listening, telling stories and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I am bald, I smile a lot, I am very nice/polite and I can be a smart ass
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much, some self help as needed. I love watching movies and I owned/managed a video store for 21 years. I love music and have a pretty wide range of favorites. I love most foods, unfortunately, so, I need to exercise regularly.
The six things I could never do without
How about six things I don't want to do without...

My Kids
My Family
My Friends
Being in love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What can I cook for my kids or should we get subway:)
On a typical Friday night I am
I have my kids every two days and we watch movies/tv, play games, we like to get out to eat or get pizza on the weekends. Go to friends houses, go out to dinner, have drinks, hopefully telling stories laughing. I do like the couch, too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not much private to tell, I will tell someone most everything.
You should message me if
If we have things in common and you think we will have a connection