47 Salt Lake City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well i was born in Twin Falls Idaho but was raised basically in Salt Lake County. I got divorced June of 2011. I have 4 amazing kids. 3 boys and 1 little angel. my oldest is 19 and just Joined the U.S. Airforce, a 16,14, and 10 Year old. i am the youngest of 4 kids, three older sisters. I enjoy meeting new people. going dancing and having fun. im a Big Guy with even a Bigger Heart.
What I’m doing with my life
working for the state of utah and spending time with my kids when possible as they are getting to that age where they are busy with their own lives.
I’m really good at
cooking my date an awsome dinner
The first things people usually notice about me
ive been told my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like most action, suspense, science fiction and horror movies, but i do enjoy a romance or chick flick if im with the right company, i love 80s music but i also really enjoy current top 40. Mexican food is my fav. but willing too try allmost anything.
The six things I could never do without
my kids
having fun
Being with other people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Is there a woman out there that I could one day call my wife?
On a typical Friday night I am
having 1 of my kids spend the night or dancing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have a huge heart(maybe to big).
You should message me if
if you enjoy laughing,like holding hands, cuddling, going out, feeling safe in your mans arms, and maybe falling in love with a big teddy bear.