26 Piscataway, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Idk what to say but I'm laid back, cool as hell..I don't go out much cuz my friends are 30 min away..recently became a gym rat (lost 42lbs so I need to put up new pics). I'm just working on being the best version of myself I can be..I also quit smoking 2 days ago..I feel like I'd be boring to hangout with so I'd love a girl that likes to workout and can talk about fitness and nutrition with me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working full time and trying my best to finish school.
I’m really good at
Understanding difficult situations and solving problems I guess..I've also learned to make a banging ass potato salad..and macaroni salad lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my hair (360ish waves) or my tattoos (got 4)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read many books..but I do read alot of fitness articles online..I love comedy and action movies..my favorite type of music would be r&b but I try not to listen to it too much cuz then I'll be thinking about sex all day lol..and for food I try to keep it healthy so there's slot of grilled chicken and lean pockets..I loooove lean pockets lol
The six things I could never do without
God (im not super religious but i feel id go to hell if i didnt put his name first lol)
My Cellphone
Protein Shakes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether or not Netflix has any good new movies (it's usually a big NO lol).
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at the gym or home watching something on Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell if u ask nicely
You should message me if
You read everything I typed so far..it's a no brainer.