29Terre Haute, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm A Certified Professional Chef. Graduate of Scottsdale Culinary Institute Le Cordon Bleu with my AOS. My current position is a Sous Chef. I love my job well most of the time lol. From Phoenix and Page Az living in Terre Haute IN.. I'm Shy until I get to know you.. Want to know anything just ask. I love watching football my team is the Denver Broncos.
What I’m doing with my life
Sous chef.. gonna open my own restaurant one day.. hanging with family. Taking my life one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Cooking, dressing and smelling good, pool,
The first things people usually notice about me
How I Dress I Dress To Impress Always And Always smell Good
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
horror comedy Some Action Cartoons Movies .. TV Show cartoons Twisted The Fosters 2 Broke Girls NCIS ALL OF THEM CRIMINAL MINDS BABY DADDY AMERICAN DAD CSI Fresh Price Stuff Like That..Chef Shows IronChef beat Bobby Flay Chopped CutThrOat Kitchen.. Music HipHop R&B StreetMusic.. YOUNG RIDAH AZMB grind kingz RICH RICO HALLA FAME BROTHA LYNCH SNOW THA PRODUCT POINT 9 THA HOODLUM BOOGIE KNIGHTZ COS CALICO 101 LIL G AKON G MACC LIL CUETE MC MAGIC DJ SANCHO Dalima cbo devios grind kingz bucceye mk lucci big face border gang mostly AZ HIPHOP mgk btnh ti
Six things I could never do without
Family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Recipes, next chapter in my life, plate designs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, listening to music, hanging with family and friends
You should message me if
You want to get to know me.
The two of us