David5200
28 Kingsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
David5200
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an active person. I like hanging out with friends, relaxing, exploring new places, and trying new foods from different cultures. I also enjoy any activity that lets me be on the water: swimming, fishing, scuba diving, ect...

Personality wise, I am a kind and empathic man. I can talk to and get along with almost anyone who wants to participate in a conversation. I enjoy getting dressed up and going out. At the same time I very much enjoy entertaining and hosting events to hang out with friends.

I am looking to meet people to date and see if there is a spark. If you wish to know more about me, just ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read much outside of the web.

Movies: I generally like action Movies and Comedies. V for vendetta, boondock saints.

As far as shows my top one is Dr. Who after that there is a list: Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Top Gear, Person of Interest, tanked, car shows (other then top gear) .

Music: I listen to just about anything.

Food: I enjoy all types of food whether eating out or cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Good Food. I know that's only 3.
On a typical Friday night I am
either hanging out with a few close friends, working, or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Say hi and you will find out more about me.
You should message me if
If you are specifically looking for friends with benefits just move on to someone else otherwise say hi.
More