33 Cordova, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 29 years old and i enjoy Drawing and art and design. I love being outdoors and I like to snowboard, and skateboard. I like to go fishing, and hiking. I love to travel and I love roadtrips. I am 5'5" brown hair and blue eyes. Some girls say that I look like seth green. I weigh 155lbs and I love comedy. i like to make people laugh. I am looking for friends and a relationship. I would like to get to know someone that is honest and caring.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to school for art and design and I tattoo in my spare time. I would like to start a family someday and Have kids of my own. I tattoo and love to draw and paint. I love drawing portraits especially while someone poses, its interesting how awkward someone is at first but the longer they sit the more comfortable they are.
I’m really good at
Making people smile and laugh. im a good listener. And I like to have fun, I love to snuggle up on the couch and watch movies. Drawing, portraits, painting, humor, helping others and enjoying the simple things in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that Im short, or my tattoos, I get compliments on them alot. I Would have to say my blye eyes though, I get alot of compliments on them.I'm usually goofing off or having fun. I love a good time and good conversation. Sometimes they notice how goofy I can be but I have no shame!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read into the wild by james faulkner. The chamber or playimg for pizza by John grisham. I like cooking my own food, Italian, or mexican. I like all kinds of music. I also enjoy making my own music. I use to DJ and write my own lyrics. Someday I'm gonna learn to play the piano. I like love it or list it. I can watch hgtv or the travel channel all day long
No reservations with Anthony bourdain. Duck dynasty. Ill watch American idol but only if I'm drinking. Lol
The six things I could never do without
My phone, my family, my drawing supplies., music.....? Laughter and my eyesight, my skateboard, my headphones!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm doing with my life. The mistakes I've made in the past and what I've learned from them. Why I don't have kids yet? Why some people do! Sometimes I like to daydream and think of crazy inventions.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually don't make plans. I can be at home or out of town. I can be sober or drinking. I can be sleeping or staying up till Saturday. My ideal Friday night would be with a girlfriend cuddled up on the couch watching a scary movie eating popcorn! Or hanging out with the family, or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask ill tell you
You should message me if
You like what you hear and you like to have fun, and laugh. I dont like liars or cheaters. Other than that hit me up, we can talk or text to get to know each other. If your not crazy and you have all of your teeth. Your smart and know how to have an intelligent conversation, and laugh and be goofy at the same time.