DavidQ82
34 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DavidQ82
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am witty, sarcastic, and clever
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the medical field as a Nuclear Medicine Technologist. I love my job and my interaction with patients. I enjoy helping people and also making people laugh. I purchased my first home last year, so I spend a lot of time decorating and upgrading it so it matches my tastes. I have a dog (Zeus 2 year old Siberian Husky) so when I'm not working I try to spend a lot of time with him and taking him places. I love having fun and meeting new people.
I’m really good at
theme parks, dog parks, boating, swimming, the beach, I'm a pisces so I love water, jogging, rollerblading, making jokes, keeping my friends laughing,
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and the eyelashes. Outgoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Color Purple, Sex and the City, Set it Off, Pretty much any good comedy... My Ipod has over 500 songs, that should be an indication of the diversity of my music taste. Cafe TuTu Tango, Cheesecake Factory, Bonefish Grill Bahama Breeze, Jon G's Palm Beach
The six things I could never do without
My family, My friends, My dog,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future My goals My budget I always think about my family, friends and their well-being.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, Going to dinner or movies or something exciting.
You should message me if
You want to meet a good guy that's looking for friends, good conversation and dating potential.
More