38Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey guys, my name is David, I live in the Charlotte NC area, I live my life to the fullest I can! I guess you could say I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic, I'm Italian & have blue eyes, I'm very down to earth and real. I'm up for pretty much anything but some new friends or a BF would be great; as long as you're age 18-36! So hit me up if that's you!
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a business setting making decent money and i'm very independent, have my own house and car, and I'm wanting to share it with a great guy! Right now I keep occupied with my job, playing Paintball, and my Xbox 360 & Xbox Live! :]
I’m really good at
Giving love and affection, among a few other things... LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
My bright blue eyes and my great personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Burn Notice, CSI Las Vegas, CSI Miami, Bones, The Mentalist, Police Women of Broward County, Unleashed: K-9 Broward County, The First 48, NCIS, The Glades, & Covert Affairs, just to name a few... LOL
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Love
3. My iPhone
4. Friends
5. Money
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When my prince will come save me & show me that love still does exist!
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin with friends or just sittin home, depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private if i admitted it now would it... LOL
You should message me if
You want to meet a good new friend that is devoted and dedicated, Sincere, & genuine/real... And/or u wanna meet a gay guy that is perfect boyfriend material, either way hit me up cuz i'm new here and could use some friends and/or a Boyfriend! :)
The two of us