36 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm David. I'm married and we are polyamorous. My wife and I have been together for 7 years. We are geeks for a lot of things like history, reading, crafting, and we love to homebrew. I am looking for another great person to hang out with or date. We love to go out to a comedy show or a pub, and gaming with friends (usually console and table top).
What I’m doing with my life
I've been disabled for the past 5 years. I have a pain condition with my nerves. I now walk with a cane. Since my disablity I have been working at art. I learned to draw and I love to draw everyday. I really love music and I learned to play guitar. My addiction is to video games. They stimulate my mind and give me something to focus on when my body doesn't want to cooperate.
I’m really good at
I'm good at games or puzzles. I enjoy a good wine (or beer) tasting. I can also teach wines from around the world. I've poured years into learning to home brew. I also love going to museums. I've seen some pretty cool little museums throughout California.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love great story telling. For books I love A Song of Ice and Fire series, and the Harry Potter series. I also read Star Trek paperbacks sometimes. I'm into comics, mostly DC stuff .

I can't get enough of documentaries. Citizen four is really good. And I was glued to my seat through Jinx.

Shows: Boardwalk Empire, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Bones, and anything by Joss Whedon. We like to watch TV at night especially after a hard day.

Music: Nirvana, Bowling for Soup, The Cure, Sublime, Blind Melon, Garfunkle and Oats, and tons and tons more for all sorts to music.
The six things I could never do without
Our book library
Time to relax, read, play games
Loving someone special
My pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next step is going to be. I always have some medical path to walk along with my personal path. Hopefully I'll get a spinal cord stimulator soon, and become a cyborg.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or lovers. Cuddling on a cold night watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
David is not my real name.
You should message me if
You understand that I am married and we are polyamorous. I'm looking for a smart, independent woman. I'm looking to date to see if we have a connection. If things go well we'll take it from there. I live in the moment and I'm a little off from the norm. Isn't everyone?