Daviddj
65 Brookfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Daviddj
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm really a home body, but do like to get out and party. Somewhat of a loner because my attention is on my family and loved ones. Not much for hanging around or out with the guys. I'd rather be with my woman whoever she may be!
What I’m doing with my life
not having much fun without that someone out there!!!
I’m really good at
caring for others and very friendly but somewhat private. I do work alot at miller brewery (37 years). Jogging is fun to me and a great stress reliever. I'll do whatever my date would like to do from movies, shows, taking a walk,or just grilling out, sitting together in the backyard by the fireplace.
The first things people usually notice about me
my brown hair,mustache and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any book that is historical many movies I can't list. love all kinds of food but grilled, deep fried, or smoked at home are tops.
The six things I could never do without
my son, my dad, my friends my home, cooking different types of foods and trying to look good . My 7th would be beer! ( well it keeps me working) ha ha PS THE PACKERS BIG XXX
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how, when and where am I going to meet the gal of my dreams
On a typical Friday night I am
I work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not perfect.
You should message me if
you are honest, trust worthy, devoted to the end, loving and having a sense of humor is a BIG plus
More