36London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a little bit about me, I've been in London for most of the past ten years after coming here for uni. I'm a good, genuine guy who's looking to find someone special- a romantic 'partner in crime' if you like; someone fun, playful, passionate, enthusiastic and affectionate to go exploring with and have fun adventures! I'm also open to making some new friends as well.

As far as my hobbies go, I love loads of things from: Film, Theatre (I used to Stage Manage for a small fringe venue.) Art, Music, Photography, Psychology, History, going to gigs, clubs, exhibitions and various other things.

I have a vintage and retro thing, particularly the 50s and 60s, but anything from the 20s up to the 80s is cool to me, plus I've carried through some of my tastes from the 90s!

On the obligatory subject of travelling, I can hold my own! ;) I love to travel when I can- I've spent extended periods in a couple of countries and I've been to a fair few more, but there's so many others I'd love to go to!
What I’m doing with my life
Working, trying to get back into going to different places again, and trying to gain as much knowledge and experience as possible!
I’m really good at
Being a good friend, laughing, random facts and knowing what to do at a given time!
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my eyes, I've been told they're very nice! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite books are 1984, Brighton Rock and On the Road, to name just three...

I'm a big film man and love too many to mention, but my taste goes from silent films to the latest releases (the ones that are actually good!) I tend to prefer old films more though.

With music, I have extremely varied tastes. I like a lot of music from the 50s, 60s and 70s in particular. I love Rock, Punk, Ska, old Soul (Motown, Stax etc.) electronic music and things like Jazz, Blues and Classical as well.

Particular favourite foods include: Indian, Mexican, Greek, Carribbean and Creole. But I do love a good Pizza as well!
Six things I could never do without
Friends and Family (I'm counting that as one!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next place I can travel to, and when it can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding at my friend's house after a hard week, the pub, the cinema or a theatre show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I would have sold my soul to see the Kraftwerk Tate Modern shows and would equally do so to see David Bowie!
You should message me if
You think we could have some fun adventures, or you think we could be heroes for (more than) one day... what d'you say? ;)
The two of us