30Woodinville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy going and pretty straight forward guy. If I am interested its obvious- I'm not great at hiding my feelings. I am the type of guy that will be just as happy sitting inside relaxing with a movie or going out and doing anything. There is pretty much nothing I would say no to as long as it is with good company.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a small online company in Woodinville. I live with two of my friends who are dating each other. Really just laying low working during the week and playing on the weekends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Honestly not a big reader, but i did enjoy the Hunger Games a lot.

Movies: I have only disliked one movie in my life so i doubt there is a movie that won't entertain me at least a little.

Music: Everything except country, Currently a lot of EDM though.

Food: Steaks, Ribs, Burgers and Smoothies.
Six things I could never do without
TV Shows
A Car
My Phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing one of two things, either staying home and hanging out/relaxing because it was a long week and i'm tired or going out with friends to any sort of event or activity. Normally going out for food/drinks and possibly dancing depending on where the night goes.
You should message me if
You're interested in getting to know each other. I am here to chat it up with whoever wants and meet those that we both feel might be worth while to meet and pursue. Feel like that is kind of a given but who knows it might have been needed to say.
The two of us