29 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from Brooklyn originally, went to college in Boston, worked there for a few years, and now I'm back in the city. I love to travel, and for one reason or another I've had the opportunity to live in a lot of places for about a six month period - Germany, Florida, Tel Aviv, California. I'm ambitious but very laid back at the same time, I don't get it either, but it works.

I try to stay in good shape, exercise, and eat healthy. That doesn't make me sound like I party but I like to party.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m really good at
Risk (the board game)
Having long conversations about psychology/politics/religion and not reaching any conclusions
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Winds of War, Innocents Abroad, The Haj

Movies: Comedies and anything by Scorsese

Shows: Boardwalk Empire, The Wire, Game of Thrones, South Park

Music: The Beatles and lil Wayne, not usually in the same sitting.
The six things I could never do without
Google Maps
Pajama pants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why none of the girls here "take life too seriously"
On a typical Friday night I am
Out in NYC or in Brooklyn visiting home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think old people are cute. Not all of them... just the cute ones.
You should message me if
You're exciting, smart, motivated, and are looking for something a little more serious. You're not afraid to try new things. Or alternatively, if you just want to drink some wine and make out.