73 Mustang, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Finally fully retired. In very good health, 11 grandchildren, 10 are local to me and 1 in Seattle area. I enjoy physical work and being busy,. Not much of a drinker but enjoy some light beer or glass of wine on occasion. I enjoy lots of different activities. I have a motor home and love to go south in the winter. Fishing is a hobby too, as I have a small boat and motor that I carry when I travel. I like the quiet times to just reflect on life. Sharing those times with a special person would be heavenly. I am easy going and would like to find a kindred spirit.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing the things I enjoy. Planning a road trip to the Pacific Northwest this year. Maybe even tour part of Canada. I recently retired so my options are open.
I’m really good at
Completing tasks. Seeing the good in others, and taking time for people and events going on around me. I think things through and work to keep my goals reasonable. I play well with others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am pretty down to earth; confident and capable. I am a very young 73 and my health is great, my weight is proportional to height. I am curious about life and all things around us. I laugh a lot and can see the humor in our everyday lives. Friendly and outgoing to almost everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sherlock Holmes. John Sanford books. Some action movies, documentaries about space exploration, different countries and customs, and history items. Civil War history, as my family took part in some of the major battles. Country music, Classical music, and much more. Some TV. Healthy diet and habits. Mexican food if not too spicy, Italian food, fish, veggies, beef, venison, seafood as well. Don't garden anymore but love it.
The six things I could never do without
Comfortable pillow, Family gatherings, Easy listening music and sharing quiet time. A good book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life is good, but, it would be much better with the right person to sharing it. I in turn, want to enhance the life of my significant other. I am a giver and would like to find someone who wants to be pampered from time to time. I may need a little pampering too, when the world tilts a little too much
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly home to relax and kick back to watch netflix or read a good book. Maybe hang out with my best friend, watching the world go by.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am silly sometimes (on purpose), and enjoy laughing at silly things as I move on through life. Not a practical joker.
You should message me if
You are healthy and somewhat active and still engaged in life. Have a smile and like to laugh.
Let's begin with a conversation and cup of coffee or tea and see where that takes us.