30Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Socal and went to school up north and also worked at various parts of the US before settling back in Los Angeles.

I picked up running recently since I am getting fat. I love to laugh and try new stuff around me. Also, trying to stay away from the computer as much as possible with the whole "healthy, go outside and play" trend nowadays. A family person, I am talkative and open. I love my sister and my mom, even though, they can be naggy from time to time.

Have a weakness for ice-cream and coffee.
What I’m doing with my life
Got a great position for an Fashion Import/Export company and can finally move away from the cold.
I’m really good at
making stir fry, listening to people, making people laugh with my quirkiness, and always being there for someone when they need.
The first things people usually notice about me
my ability to make you laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like comedy such as, Seinfield, How I Met your Mother, SNL, Daily Show, etc.

As in music, more of a rock guy but I am open to all things. The Postal Service, The Killers, MGMT, Naked and the Famous, Of Monsters and Men... too many to name, haha

I love anything that is homemade. It's the thought that counts.
Six things I could never do without
my phone
NBA, JLin is my favorite player
my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, the economy and what the next five years holds, and why I dont see the paper clip mascot anymore on my microsoft word :D.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends. Usually the normal young people stuff: movies, dinner, bars, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In time I will let you know, take a chance and msg me and maybe you'll find out
You should message me if
you want to get ice-cream or coffee with me. my treat ;P
The two of us