62 Vancouver, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an earthling first, human being second. Whatever labels humans want to throw at me after that is up to them! I have friends of all sexual labels but I prefer my sexual experiences with myself first and female humans a very close second after that.

I have lived a wide and varied life with many different experiences that have shaped who I am today. I keep on the positive side of life and am known for my support of the underdogs of our planet. I am easy going, definitely an individual, passionate about what I believe in.

I do not have children of my own. However, I had a happy childhood and know what it was like to have fun as a child.

I do not have any animals in my life at present but have lived mostly with cats. I have also lived with dogs, horses, birds, fish, and a tarantula.

I am also a futurist and the word coincidence is not part of my vocabulary. A follower of the saying "Learn from the Past, Stay in the Present, Alter the Future".

I have been called intelligent, passionate, and forthright.

Work in the event industry and on new contracts and products that will be of a benefit to life.

I have tried to maintain a low ecological impact for the past 4 decades. I have been against the space program and military spending since 1970 and wonder why this money has not gone into earth repair.

I like bike riding, gardening, cooking(European trained), card and board games, music playing, walking my neighborhood and seeing what others are growing in their gardens, fixing things that are broken. I try to eat something out of the garden everyday all year long.

I am looking for a partner who is evolved past the men are hunters/women food gatherers. Equality past the stereotypical norm.

I prefer female humans who use little to no make-up and wear sensible shoes.
What I’m doing with my life
Preparing for the Zombie Apocalypse and George Prescott Bush III. Which ever comes first.

Update as of November 5th, 2014 George P. Bush III was elected in Texas.
I’m really good at
Great at planning, organizing, directing, staffing and controlling ventures. Good at getting projects off the ground. I am a hands on type of person and try to do things to the best of my ability.
The first things people usually notice about me
Charming, pleasant, a bit intense but well meaning.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Big on anything historical and factual for reading. Movies I like include Film Noir, Foreign, Most Black & White, British Gangster, Cheezy Science Fiction and Oaters. Fairly eclectic in music and not a listener of rap. Not a tv person, have not had cable for over 20 years and I got rid of my tv 10 years ago. Like almost all food and will try anything at least once. Being a very good cook with formal training I love creating and making wholesome meals. Eat a balanced and healthy diet not into pop or junk food.
The six things I could never do without
Clean air and water.
Sense of Love.
My free will.
Passion for what I believe in.
Joy and Happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can better myself and the world I live in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends. If alone I keep busy exploring my creative side or looking at others creativity. If I am with that special someone then creating a place of harmony.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am quite open so this does not apply.
You should message me if
You would like to go for a bike ride, play a game of scrabble, make a meal together using ingredients from my garden or simply hang out.