27 Kampong Kebun Baharu, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Left-handed introvert working in a male-dominated organization.

Love to travel, dive, drive!

Love EDM festivals.

#INFJ - if you must know...
What I’m doing with my life
eat. sleep. work. repeat.

planning for my next holiday destination.

2015 - Tioman & HK (Apr), Phuket (Sept - dive♡), Phuket (Dec - Dive♥)
2016 - Europe (July), Jap/Vietnam (Dec)
I’m really good at
-eating and not growing fat!
-making people laugh.
-being judgmental yet honest
-speaking my mind

hobbies : soccer / riding / driving / scuba diving
The first things people usually notice about me
Still working after working hours.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
No books. Only newspapers & magazines.

Music - Alternative. Rock. EDM. Pop.

Drama/Movies - Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic

Food : Chinese, Western, Italian, Indian.
The six things I could never do without
1. EDM (Trance, House, Hardstyle, Dubstep)
2. Sleep
3. Money

With money; peace, food, whisky, petrol, gifts will be easily attainable...

God is not a thing..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where is she hiding?
why am I always in debt?
if am I paid too lowly?
how is life like in SQ!!
On a typical Friday night I am
in a party mood. Haha although I feel like everyday I'm in a party mood!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am considering being a house-husband
You should message me if
you're not looking for hookups. only for serious relationships please!

OR if you want to go Tomorrowland 2017 for free with me! (limited spaces only)