37 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love my job, love being a mom, and enjoy my life (: I'm a pretty normal gal, but with a few quirks. I dance to my own beat. I know who I am and I genuinely like me :) I'm happy, kind, and can talk to just about anyone. I sing at work, and sometimes dance too! Smiling is my favorite!
What I’m doing with my life
Living life!!! And enjoying myself in the process (:
I’m really good at
Laughing. Having fun. Taking care of my family. Taking care of animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh, it's kinda loud and contagious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Walking dead
American horror story
I don't watch a lot of movies....
Fiction!!!!! I love scary books, I can't put them down!
Food: I'll try *almost* anything once.
The six things I could never do without
The sun
My son
A comfy bed
Hot showers
A bike
Sweaters on a cool night
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why humans are terrorizing the planet
The zombie apocalypse
What I'm going to make for dinner
The future
My job
My kiddo
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging with my boy, with friends, or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I <3 tattoos and I have several!
You should message me if
You're original. You're quirky. You know who you are, aren't shy, and you wanna have fun. But most importantly you can make me laugh, a lot!!!!!!