35San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Taiwanese-born, raised in Latin America, currently living in the SF bay area. I enjoy finding fresh ingredients at Whole Foods, Sprouts, Farmers Markets, cooking up a storm, enjoying food with friends and family, hiking, visiting new places, and making new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Moved out here from Taiwan in Dec. 2011, working at a global accounting firm as a consultant in international trade (not accounting). Looking to find a way to lessen my environmental footprint.
I’m really good at
Making friends, listening to people's stories/adventures, being a welcoming hostess for small parties.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I adore Josh Groban, he's got real talent. Love all foods, as long as they are freshly made and not too greasy or salty. I make some mean silver dollar pancakes topped with fresh fruit and medjool dates, what can I say, breakfast is my favorite meal of the day.
Six things I could never do without
My family who love and support me wherever I am.
A hat and scarf.
My insulated mug of hot tea.
Optimism and hope (they are abstract, so we'll count them as 1)
Music to run with.
Curiosity for what lies ahead
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to live a life worth telling, not waste my potential and uncovered talents, reach/maintain my element, and make people I care about happy in the process.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching a movie savoring some new hot tea, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Finding/creating a place to call home.
You should message me if
You know you are an interesting person who is ready to meet and start living the rest of your life with the special someone. A plus if you love to cook and like going on hikes.
The two of us