38San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from Europe, but live in SF. I'm naturally a happy person, love to joke around, and have fun conversations (serious discussions could be fun too). I love my friends and love meeting new ones - the more the better. Each one of us have an interesting story to tell and I want to hear it. Shocker alert - I'm an extrovert. However, I'm here hoping to find a genuine connection and develop a relationship.

I'm picky on food (because I try to eat healthy, so making better choices vs OMG there's a big onion in my salad), but easygoing on everything else.

I love being outside and staying active - always moving (but it's also nice to have some down time). I workout at least 5 days a week and recently discovered a passion for beach volleyball.

Love to travel and visit new places. I think we don't have enough time in a lifetime to visit the same place twice, so I try to go to new places every time - excluding going back home (that's one place I repeatedly visit).

I think you get the point. If I've missed anything, send me a note and ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Who knows?! I think I do, but then a few years go by, I look back and it's nothing like what I thought it would be. I keep pushing forward, taking it one day at a time. Meanwhile, I’m trying to learn as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Someone define "really good" for me?
Saving orchids?
Being on time (someone else reminded me of this recently)
Telling the truth (even if it hurts)
Keeping my promise
Being a friend
The first things people usually notice about me
My fiery-red hair and my endless energy, but the energy is always the second thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are way too many, but the ones that come to mind:

Books: Pride and Prejudice, Shadow of the Wind, Celestine Prophecy, The Alchemist, The Shift, The Power of Now, The Godfather, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, any book by Ken Follett, Steve Berry, Dan Brown, and many more.

Movies: Pretty Woman, Shawshank Redemption, The Gladiator, Star Trek, history based movies, MI movies, Pirates of the Caribbean or anything with Johnny Depp, Jerry McGuire, Scent of a Woman...I'm sure, in fact, I know there are tons more...

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, not a lot of time for TV

Music: 80's, Europop, R&B, select Electronic, and some individual songs from different parts of the world

Food: pretty much anything, although I try to eat healthy food as much as possible.
Six things I could never do without
Six is way too little, but here are a the ones that come to mind:
I spend a lot of time thinking about
As a woman, I think about the same time, so it's a huge discombobulation up there...
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows...anywhere that sounds good at the time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That, I'd like to keep private...but you if you ask me I'll probably tell you
You should message me if
you want to and feel like it
The two of us