32Peekskill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
University lecturer, fitness enthusiast, world traveler. I am originally from Massachusetts. I spent a few years living in Europe after college and have traveled pretty extensively in my free time and for work. Я говорю по-русски! I prefer to chat privately instead of posting my entire life on here, so feel free to message!
I’m really good at
My job!
Fitness (crossfit, running, weight training)
Learning languages
Finding humor in everyday life
The first things people usually notice about me
Active life
Love my job
Enjoy spending time traveling abroad
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The Plague (Camus), 1984 (Orwell), Crime and Punishment (Dostoyevsky), The Stranger (Camus), I enjoy the classics as well as current events/recent history
Movies - Everything is Illuminated, Garden State, Big Fish, Documentaries
Shows - I don't like or have cable but watch a few shows on hulu.
Music - NPR? Indie, Rock, Pop, Techno (Emery, TBS, Say Anything, Dashboard, Senses Fail, бумбокс)
Food - all things breakfast
Six things I could never do without
Goals (in life)
Good Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Recovering from work, then gym time, then likely looking to head out with friends for dinner and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cannot think of anything for this one. I don't keep secrets.
You should message me if
You enjoy getting out of the apartment or house and fitness is a major part of your life. You enjoy meeting new people and engaging in deep discussions over a few drinks. You think you have things in common with me. OR you just want to chat or ask questions!
The two of us