32Les Lilas, France
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am easy going and like to have fun when I am not busy with workl. I like to play golf, tennis, basketball, and soccer. I also like to travel. I have had the chance to visit a few places including South Africa, Nigeria, Tanzania, Malawi, Kenya, Zimbabwe, Greece, France, Italy, Germany, Belgium, Czech Republic and a couple other locations. I am looking forward to seeing the rest of the world.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in global health research and travel quite a bit for work.
I’m really good at
Listening, and leading.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am down to earth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Coldest Winter Ever, Addicted, Midnight, The Color of Water: A Black Man's Tribute to His White Mother, Brother I'm Dying, The Character of a Man, Dreams from My Father, The Pigman, French Seduction:An American's Encounter with France, Her Father, and the Holocaust;

Movies: The Man in the Iron Mask, Coming to America

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Friends,Game of Thrones, House of Cards

Music: Caribbean, African, European, and American. Open to discovering other styles of music.

Food: My food taste is similar to my music taste.
Six things I could never do without
Car,food, clothes, books, phone, and movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Personal growth
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or home watching a movie.
The two of us