DeChantique
44 Shanghai, China
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DeChantique
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Passionate, world-traveled woman who has studied, lived and worked in England, Switzerland, Thailand, Australia & China.

I love spicy food, sunset drinks by the beach, and really enjoy playing golf, though I haven’t had much opportunity to play lately.... :(
What I’m doing with my life
Fortunate enough to be involved in the business of most needed solution in China!

And enjoying the happiness that an enthusiastic and positive attitude to life brings – the travel, the experiences, the adventures, the new discoveries, and of course, the interesting people.
I’m really good at
Conversation and mixed social interaction. Travelling. Appreciation and exploration of different cultures. Golf.
The first things people usually notice about me
J. Lo!!! Hahaha, I wish....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Save it for our dates!
The six things I could never do without
- Adventure and fun
- My friends and my family, of course
- Chilli sauce!
- My passport
- My scooter
- My annoying, hyper, naughty, needy dog!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where will I be after all these years in Shanghai....
On a typical Friday night I am
Hmmm... nothing should be a typical on Friday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That should remain private....
You should message me if
You can message me if you genuinely believe that we have similar dreams, passion, humor and if we connect, let see where it's gonna lead us! But, if your profile has no picture I will probably not respond.
More