32 Durham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am in an open polyamorous marriage with my wife of 9 years. We are looking for individual relationships for each of us but also relationships we can share as a couple. We are interested in having a casual relationship with play partners, but would prefer something we feel can develop into a long-term poly relationship/family.

Now about me, I am 29 years old and active in the local BDSM community. I have a bachelors' and Master's degree and I am a big fan of people being life-long learners. I would like people that. Have interests and things they are passionate about so they can share new experiences and broaden my/our horizons.
What I’m doing with my life
Since I graduated with an MBA in Finance right when the market fell out I am working on a second bachelor's in computer networking so I can actually find a "real" job!
I’m really good at
Using my hands ;-) I do enjoy origami and find it is the best way to express myself in an artistic fashion. Besides 9 out of 10 crazies agree "that's hot"! I am also really good at solving problems. I am somehow almost always able to find a good solution. I am a good listener and great at cuddling. Even though I am not a big fan of doing it, I am told I give excellent massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos.
My ability to articulate my thoughts and dry sarcastic wit. Also, that I am very outgoing and try to make everyone feel included.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Edgar Allen Poe collection, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings, and various works by the Marquis de Sade.

Movies: Blade, Addams Family, Devil's Advocate, Sleepy Hollow, Ninth Gate, Iron Man, Bourne Trilogy, Secret Window, Eyes Wide Shut, Fight Club, The Covenant, and many others.

TV: two and a Half Men, Black Butler, xxxHolic, Phantom, Darker Than Black, Big Bang Theory, Addams Family, and The Munsters

Food: Sushi, any kind of vegetable, pear and gorgonzola pizzas and salads, bread pudding, micro brew bears especially IPAs and stouts, red wine especially spanish varieties, anything italian, and most Chinese and Thai food though I am not a fan of super spicy things
The six things I could never do without
Sex, my loved ones, the ancient spirits of evil, beer, hookah, and someone to stand next to so I always look better by comparison :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Almost anything. Odd thoughts that are philosophical in nature just pop into my head. For example, there are 52 weeks in a year so if we had 13 months instead of 12 every month would have the exact same number of weeks in it. This would be much less complicated than the current system so why isn't it in place? Is it because of the negative connotation associated with the number 13?
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to dinner and enjoying a beer or sitting at home watching a movie or tv show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a frenum piercing
You should message me if
Why not? Do you really have anything to lose by sending someone a message other than perhaps a minute or two of your time. You may be pleasantly suprised by the response you get. Try not to judge or make presumptions about anyone.