22Woodbridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my name is Luis.
Not really sure how to say it. I love the outdoors and all the things that come with camping,sightseeing, fishing and exploring.
Then there's the me who likes to sleep,eat food, play around with friends online or in person (indoors). I don't think I'll ever grow out of it because it is just as relaxing.

Recently started training in Mauy Thai, that's how getting back in shape.

I used to skateboard for a while before I stopped due to breaking some expensive trucks on my board( my one and only board, still have the ole chap might take him out one day)

Lacrosse is something else that I haven't been able to spend time on lately after highschool. It's a shame but nova community college just doesn't have lacrosse in any of the campuses I go to.
What I’m doing with my life
Well right now I'm currently studying at Nova for general engineering planning on transferring to gmu. Not quite solid on what path I want to take in engineering,hence the "general". I might just go until I get a masters degree.
I bought a pretty old junk car to try and remodel it. It is currently sitting grounding while I use one of my parents extra cars,mainly cause it eats gas and the parts are scarce/hella expensive.( Honestly regretting it cause the parts are pretty rare to find by yourself and I don't want to take it to a shop (ego))
I’m really good at
Listening to people, I rather like to hear what people have to say and their stories. If you want to hear something of mine or give input you just have to say so.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes(no seriously I have this dark brown area in one of my eyes)
I've been told they change shades of hazel(?)

Either that or how short I am, but guess what I'm fun size for a reason right!?!? (\ o.o)

Also sometimes I like to let my hair grow out to my shoulders and the bangs end up covering my eyes and people complain about not being able to see my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can eat just about anything and everything at least once not very picky and I like to try new foods

I'll listen to just about anything, not particularly fond of country or rap/hip-hop but if a song is playing I don't mind hearing to see if I'll like it or not

Everyone has a long list of who hasn't seen a movie? I do love studio ghibli and honestly will watch just about anything for quotes that people use all the time.
Six things I could never do without
1. Computer/phone
5. A game (anything to keep me from being board(oh god that was bad)) (cliche I know but I couldn't think of anything and well after I while I thought man I really would miss my grandma but not everyone)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to react to a bunch of random scenarios.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing league,hanging out with friends,willing to party but rarely go out by myself or watching anime, reading a book/manga/light novels and then talking about it with friends late at night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have this account
and I own a giant plush panda almost as big as myself
You should message me if
we have stuff in common and want to talk about it :D
Play League,just drop me a name and i'll add to play(haven't played in a good whole,but still love/hate the game)

Want to teach a noob how to cosplay better T.T
The two of us