37 Sonning, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi :) My name is Paula. I'm 33 and live in Woodley, Reading.
I'm genuine, honest and trustworthy. I love to have a laugh and a bit of banter and try to have as much fun as possible. Hoping to make new friends with possibility of a relationship.
I work full time. When I'm not working I love to spend time catching up with friends, going to cinema, listening to music, and nature.
I recently joined the gym and am enjoying that and throwing the ball for my dog in the park :)
I have 4 tattoos!!
Oh and I'm really bad at ironing so that's one to cross off your check list!! ; oP
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a manager in retail
I’m really good at
Being creative!! I'm also a great listener and very supportive in various situations.
I love to drive my little car... whether I'm any good at it is another story altogether!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very tall... lol 5ft 9
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I loveeee watching movies. Not into chick flicks much as I find them a tad bit boring... give me a bit of action and adventure anyday!!
I love most types of music.. really depends on my mood :)
The six things I could never do without
My closest friends
My car
My phone
Coffee lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places to go and people to see. I really would like to see a lot more of the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Either spending the evening with friends for a catch up or chilling out with a good movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be quite shy until I get to know people
You should message me if
If you are looking for someone to share the little things in life with!