DeanPitcher
46 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DeanPitcher
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fit, funny, affectionate, and intelligent!
What I’m doing with my life
Running my own business after 20 years in the McDonald's Industry. And no, I didn't buy a McDonald's of my own :-) Nnnnnnnnnnnever, ever LOL. I cycle 300km per week, and go Paragliding with friends when the wind is good!
I’m really good at
Seeing through distractions in issues, and getting to the real problems. Remembering jokes and one-liners.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm human and walk on 2 legs. Sorry, but I'm one for stating the bleeding obvious :-). Oh, and my sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read mainly Philosophy, and general knowledge books.

Favorite movies - Any Given Sunday, Caddyshack, Porky's, modern James Bond, Top Gun, The Running Man, Matrix, Avatar.

Music - 80s, Aussie Rock, Soft Rock, Pink Floyd, Def Leppard, Split Endz. Generally anything that sounds good!

Food - Chinese, Italian, but can't go past a good Chicken Parma!
The six things I could never do without
Humor, Hope, Iced Coffees, Music, Ebay, Cycling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All sorts of shit :-). And why so many women from the Philippines look at my Profile!
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing in front of a DVD
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a huge Superman Fan!
You should message me if
You're interested in a long term thing, and have a sense of humor!
More