27 South Orange, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
my name's dee. i'm 25 years old and im studying for my ba in early childhood education. i dream of one day becoming a first grade teacher. some of my hobbies including singing, playing the bass, drawing and sketching.
What I’m doing with my life
living the dream.
I’m really good at
making people feel comforted, happy and at ease. i have been supporting and living by myself for 5 years and i never plan to change that. i am the most responsible and independent person i know. i am also a skilled, experienced musician and artist.
The first things people usually notice about me
i'm usually complimented on my green eyes or my fashion sense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Literature amazes me. Give me any book and I will enjoy it.

Movies: Four Brothers, Big Daddy, Nightmare Before Christmas, Saw, Tangled, The Little Mermaid, The Other Guys, Corpse Bride, Coraline, Inglorious Bastards, Inception, The Princess Bride, Tenacious D and The Pick of Destiny.

Shows: Pretty Little Liars, Sergeant Frog, The Powerpuff Girls, Ed Edd & Eddy, Digimon, Boardwalk Empire, Futurama, Law & Order SVU, The Big Bang Theory, Adventure Time, SOA, Furi Kuri, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Breaking Bad, Criminal Minds.

Music: Escape the Fate, Pierce the Viel, D.R.U.G.S., The Parlor Mob, The Used, Alesana, MyChildren MyBride, Flyleaf, Porcelain and the Tramps, Linkin Park, Glassjaw, Skrillex, Coal Chamber, Radiohead, Emarosa, Coheed and Cambria, A Skylit Drive, Bullet For My Valentine, Eighteen Visions.

Food: i can be pretty picky. i don't eat seafood or vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
1. music
2. a job
3. education
4. phone / laptop / some form of communication
5. $$$
6. <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the people that live under the stairs.
On a typical Friday night I am
a slave to the grind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im not a very private person.

i tend to whistle a lot, but only when there's no one there to listen.

i hate birds. they are the worst.

i wear makeup on my kneecaps 90% of the time because i am a self conscious clutz.
You should message me if
you can understand/partake in my obsession with video games and netflix.

and don't mind that i change my hair color every 3-4 weeks.