31 Sheffield, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Don't like talking about myself so this is going to be short.

I am lazy, friendly, and curious
What I’m doing with my life
Just finished my Master in Film. The final project was just selected for the Sheffield International Documentary festival so been working on that. Other than that nothing.
I’m really good at
Film editing, Hockey.
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't know never really asked
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dune, Terry Practhett books, Lord of the files, Lord of the Rings, Brighton Rock, 2001, Orwell books, currently reading 2010: odessey two.
Movies: Alot of films, Donnie Darko, The Godfather 1,2 and 3, Hero, Pulp Fiction, Crouching Tiger, Blade runner, any Tarantino film, The Usual Suspects, Galdiator, Fargo, Glory, Monty Python films, Band of Brothers (Ok its not a film, but it deserves to be mentioned), Battle Royale, Trainspotting.
Music: Bands like, Green Day, Less Than Jake, Foo Fighters, Ash, Feeder, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Coldplay, Rage Against the Machine, Good Charlotte, No Doubt.
Food: Any except Mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Computer, Music, Money, Simpsons/Futurama, Car, Hockey (the field type)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things, Why aren't I rich. Trying to take over the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
"The Same thing we do every night Pinky trying to take over the world!"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yer right!
You should message me if
You want, no really its up to you. But only women between 17-30.
Please do I will answer almost any mail, even if its just to say hello.