24 Greensboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work full time right now, while in school to get my masters in social work. I'm pretty busy but will always make time for people who I am close with. I am originally from Minnesota, but have lived in England for a year and been down here for almost 4 years now. I'm pretty adventurous and like to have fun, but I also love to relax after a long week.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time and pursuing my masters degree.
I’m really good at
Cooking, physical activity (sports and such)... I feel vain writing this section so that's going to be it for now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, 5'9.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The list is extensive. I do like to read, but since I am in school the books I get to read aren't as fun. I love watching movies, any genre. I like documentaries about world war 2.. Band of brothers was awesome! When it comes to food, I am not a picky eater, however I am lactose intolerant and allergic to shellfish... :(
The six things I could never do without
1. My phone for GPS.. I would be so lost (pun intended)
2. My grandmother, she is the most important person to me.
3. My family and friends
4. Music
5. Netflix
6. My puppy
Eh, I'll come back to this list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future! Career and family wise
On a typical Friday night I am
Jetting off in my private plane to Vegas, or maybe Italy for the weekend... Kidding. Each Friday is different and depends on who I am with!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open, so you can ask me anything.
You should message me if
Please know the difference between "you're" and "your". Also, please be taller than 5'9.

IG: DeborahAliceHilton