38 Rockville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 38 year old living out in the suburbs of MD. If you're a little bit nerdy and believe in communicating on the phone once in a while, we'll probably get off to a good start.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a pharmaceutical company, trying to be myself, appreciating all the good things in my life.
I’m really good at
I have perfect pitch so I can listen to a song and figure out how to play it on my guitar or piano fairly quickly. Going past the due date on my oil change. Finding the slowest lane on 270.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Bands - Guster, Toad the Wet Sprocket, Nickel Creek (not to be confused with Nickelback), John Mayer, Fitz and the Tantrums (they have no guitarist, can you believe it?)

TV shows - Pushing Daisies, Seinfeld, Sherlock, Peaky Blinders, No Reservations, Parts Unknown

Food - I'll try anything once, seafood, apples, sushi, Cava, green smoothies, Popeyes, Fuddruckers.

Movies - Zombieland, I Love You, Man, Snowpiercer, I was pleasantly surprised by We Bought a Zoo.
The six things I could never do without
Fresh fruit, fresh espresso, sheets, dinner with family and friends, a reliable car, a quiet room to sleep in
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I'll start becoming like my parents, forming a cover band
You should message me if
You're kind, polite, take your headphones off when you're at the cashier. Bonus points if you can harmonize a song with me.