DeclineWithMe
29 Greensboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DeclineWithMe
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Someone described this site as the Goodwill of the dating world. I've had some good, bad, and downright scary finds on here, so I have to agree with that comparison...
What I’m doing with my life
I received my second degree (BSW) in May and planned on taking a year off to relax a bit, but that didn't last long so I'm in the process of applying for grad school at the moment. During the week I provide shelter placement to individuals and families experiencing homelessness. Its a very rewarding job, but I'm not sure where I'll ultimately end up in in the social work field just yet since there are so many different options!
I’m really good at
I enjoy exercise, yoga, meditation, photography, automotive activities, playing guitar, thrifting, adventuring,writing, helping people/problem solving in general...
..oh and kicking your ass in Mario Kart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I do not like 29. Grateful for my genetics!
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, free will, imagination, and purpose.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
anything you could imagine since I meditate daily..
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends unless I'm burnt out from work!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask?
You should message me if
I seem like the kinda person you'd like to get to know!
More